Votre événement en Ille et Vilaine

entete-01

Hôtellerie

Cap-Events
Cap Events Ibis Rennes Beaulieu ***

Rue De Rennes - Rue Du Taillis
35510 Cesson Sévigné - France
Tel : 02 23 45 63 63

Contact : Margaux Dos Prazeres

comcifra@gmail.com

chateau-d-apigne
Château d'Apigné *****

Château d’Apigné
35650 - Le Rheu
Tél : 02 99 14 80 66

Contact : Mickael Collet
chateau@chateau-apigne.fr

hotel-la-motte-beaumanoir
Château de la Motte Beaumanoir

La Motte Beaumanoir
35720 Pleugueneuc - France
Tel : 02 23 22 0571

Contact : Didier Couillebault

commercial@la-motte-beaumanoir.fr

les-ormes
Domaine Des Ormes *****

Domaine des Ormes
35120 Dol De Bretagne - France
Tel : 02 99 73 53 10

Contact : Philippe De Bellevue

Elisabeth Lemasson

philippe.debellevue@lesormes.com

elisabeth.lemasson@lesormes.com

oceania-hotel
Escale Océania ***

76 Chaussée Du Sillon
35400 Saint-Malo - France
Tel : 02 99 40 36 36

Contact : Marie-Aude Royer

maroyer@oceaniahotels.com

hotel-barriere
Grand Hotel Barriére Dinard *****

46 Avenue George V
35800 Dinard - France
Tel : 02 99 88 26 26

Contact : Frédéric Martel

fmartel@groupebarriere.com

hotel-courtoisville
Grand hotel De Courtoisville ****

9 Rue Michelet
35400 Saint-Malo - France
Tel : 02 99 40 83 83

Contact : hotel@courtoisville.com

hotel-les-ambassadeurs
Hôtel Les Ambassadeurs ***

11 Chaussée Du Sillon
35400 Saint Malo - France
Tel : 02 99 40 26 26

Contact: Pascal Goger

direction@hotel-ambassadeurs-saintmalo.com

oceania-hotel
Hotel Océania Rennes St Grégoire ****

Boulevard Shuman
35760 Saint Grégoire - France
Tel : 02 99 23 78 78

Contact : Molène Conan

mconan@oceaniahotels.com

tirel-guerin
Maison Tirel Guérin

1 Rue Le Limonay
35350 Saint Méloir Des Ondes - France
Tel : 02 99 89 10 46

Contact : Charlotte Jung

com@domaine-du-limonay.com

hotel-chateaubriand
SAS Hotel FC

12, Place Chateaubriand - BP 182
35401 Saint Malo - France
Tel : 02 99 56 66 52

Contact : Jean-Philippe Roy

direction@hotel-saintmalo.fr

Emeria Dinard
Emeria Hôtel Thalasso & Spa Dinard

1 Avenue chateau Hebert
35800 Dinard - France
Tel : 02 99 16 78 01

Contact : Annabelle Roblot 

commerciale@emeriadinard.com

thermes-marins
Thermes Marins de Saint-Malo

100, Boulevard Hebert
35400 Saint Malo - France
Tel : 02 99 40 75 03

Contact : Karine Guihard

kguihard@thalasso-saintmalo.com